I have some food allergies, is Brewch safe for me to use?


#1

All Brewch flavors are vegan, vegetarian, and gluten free. There are not any milk or butter esters included in them either, so that means no known allergens.


#2

Don’t forget that drinking Kombucha is something that you may need to work up to, especially if you are starting with an unhealthy gut. Drink half a cup twice a day for your first week, then increase until you feel good… Soon your body will crave fresh kombucha all the time! Not a bad thing.